Fessenden-Bowdon
Public School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Activities » Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball

UPDATED: 2016-2017 Boys Basketball Regional 4 Tournament
2016-2017 Results
12/15
CNDC
0 - 1
HWC
 57
 
Dunseith
64
 
12/16
CNDC
 1 - 1
HWC
63 
DA 
58
12/17
CNDC
 2 - 1
HWC
 61
Rolla
55 
 12/20
 2 - 2
HWC
53 
Velva
 58
 1/7
3 - 2
HWC
61 
Rugby
55 
 1/13
4 - 2 
HWC
47
Benson
County
 42
 
 1/14
4 - 3 
HWC
22 
 North Star
54
 1/16
5 - 3 
HWC
 60
Lakota
 40
 1/19
6 - 3 
HWC 
 56
Dakota
Prairie
49
 1/24
 6 - 4
HWC
50 
NRS
55 
 1/27
7 - 4 
HWC
65 
 Warwick
34 
 1/28
8 - 4 
HWC
54 
Kidder Co.
50 
 1/31
 8 - 5
HWC
39 
4-Winds
73 
 2/2
8 - 6 
HWC
46 
D/A
51 
 2/6
9 - 6
HWC
59 
R/W
38 
 2/9
 10 - 6
HWC
70 
Midkota
 42
 2/14
 11 - 6
HWC
 56
 Carrington
 55
 2/16
 12 - 6
HWC
52 
Washburn
31 
 2/18
 13 - 6
HWC
 74
TGU
72 
 Districts
2/24
14 - 6 
HWC
47
Benson Co.
45 
 Distircts
2/25
15 - 6 
HWC
80 
NRS
75 
 Disticts
2/27
15 - 7
HWC
50
Four Winds
78
 Regional
3/6
16 - 7
HWC
 58
Rolla
 52
Regional
3/7
16 - 8
HWC
 46
 St. John
71 
Regional
3/9
16 - 9
HWC
48 
NRS
69
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2016-2017 Schedule
Date Squad Opponent Location Time
Fri, December 9
(Double Header)
A/B North Star Fessenden
Postpone to January 14 at    
2:00 PM
Thurs, December 15-
Sat, December 17
A CNDC Tournament Harvey TBA
Tues, December 20
(Double Header)
A/B Velva Harvey 4:00 PM
Mon, January 2 A/B/JH Midkota/PBK Fessenden 4:30 PM
Sat, January 7 A/B/C Rugby Rugby 4:30 PM
Fri, January 13 A/B/JH Benson County Maddock 4:30 PM
Mon, January 16 A/B/C Lakota/Edmore Fessenden 5:00 PM
Tues, January 17 B Our Redeemers Tournament Minot TBA
Thurs, January 19 A/B/8/7 Dakota Prairie McVille 3:30 PM
Sat, January 21 B Our Redeemers Tournament Minot TBA
Tues, January 24 A/B/8/7 New Rockford/Sheyenne Fessenden 4:00 PM
Fri, January 27 A/B/JH Warwick Warwick 4:30 PM
Sat, January 28
(Double Header)
A/B Kidder County Steele 1:00 PM
Tues, January 31 A/B Four Winds Harvey 4:30 PM
Thurs, February 2
(Double Header)
A/B Drake/Anamoose Drake 3:30 PM
Mon, February 6 A/B/JH Rolette/Wolford Rolette
4:30 PM
Tues, February 14 A/B Carrington Carrington 5:45 PM
Thurs, February 16 A/B/C Washburn Harvey 4:30 PM
Sat, February 18 
(Parents Night)
A/B TGU Harvey 4:00 PM
         
         
Fri, Sat, Mon
February 24-25, 27
A District #7 Tournament Devils Lake TBA
Mon, Tues, Thurs
March 6-7, 9
A Region #4 Tournament Devils Lake TBA
Thurs-Sat
March 16-18
A State Class B Tournament Minot TBA
2016-2017 JH BBB Schedule
         
Date Sqad Opponent Location Time
December 9 JH North Star Fessenden 4:00 PM
December 10  JH Benson County Harvey 12:30 PM
December 17 7/8 New Rockford/Sheyenne Harvey 10:00 AM
January 2 JH Midkota/PBK Fessenden 4:30 PM
January 5 7/8 Kidder County TBA 5:00 PM
January 13 JH Benson County Maddock 4:00 PM
January 16 JH Lakota/Edmore Fessenden 4:00 PM
January 19 7/8 Dakota Prairie McVille 3:30 PM
January 21 JH Drake/Anamoose Harvey TBA
January 23 7/8 Rugby Harvey 4:30 PM
January 24 7/8 New Rockford/Sheyenne New Rockford 4:00 PM
January 27 JH Warwick Warwick 4:30 PM
January 30 7/8 Carrington Harvey 4:00 PM
January 31 7/8 Rugby Rugby 4:30 PM
February 4 JH Drake/Anamoose Anamoose 10:00 AM
February 6 JH Rolette/Wolford Harvey 4:30 PM
February 16 7/8 Kidder County TBA 5:00 PM