Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Webinar: Positive and Productive Childcare While the Kids Are Not in School
Webinar: Positive and Productive Childcare While the Kids Are Not in School
Nancy Bollingberg
Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Please Invite Families in Your Community to Attend
As parents, there are times our children drive us crazy! In this time of rapid change and, for most of us, some kind of confinement at home, this can be especially true. Getting through the day can become tense, and we can be unsure about how to discipline our children.
 
Join us for this free web-based meeting with Randy Sprick. Randy is a parent (and yes, sometimes his children drive him crazy), a grandparent, and a world leader in effective behavior management. His presentation will cover things you can do to help your children learn to behave better and become more independent and responsible. 
  • Learn how and when to use consequences for misbehavior
  • Learn how and when to use praise
  • Learn to make daily life more pleasant and relaxed around the house
You will learn that you are already doing many things exactly right and add strategies for making things better!  Come and join us for a fun and entertaining session.

Please share this information with parents in your community.
 
Register now for one of these upcoming one-hour sessions:
 
April 8, 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11 am PT)
 
April 8, 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT)


If you aren’t able to join us at these times, please register for any session. The day after the webinars, we’ll send a link to the recording for you to view at your convenience.